- Log in (see the top of this page). Only your name, email and number is needed to sign-up.
This information is NEVER shared and is no greater than what is available in the PTSD directory.
- Once reserved, your name, or the participant's name, will appear within the sign-up slot.
- To make changes, return to this site, log in and click on the participant's name.
- To change your contact information click HERE